Archiving a campaign

There is this campaign you are not really using anymore but you do not want to delete it in case you will need it in the futur ? No problem.

Just select the campaign and click on the menu (the three dots), and click on "archive".

The campaign will "disappear" from your list. To find it back, just tick the "Include archived campaigns" box at the top of your screen.

The campaign will appear with an archive box logo. 

To get your campaign back in your main list, follow those steps : 

The campaign will be back within your main list.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us